Term Dates

White Mere Community Primary School Term Dates 2017/18

Term Start of Term End of Term School Closed
Autumn Monday 4th September 2017 (Children return to school Wednesday 6th September) Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 4th September 2017 (staff training day)
Tuesday 5th September 2017 (staff training day)
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017 (half term)
Spring Monday 8th January 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018 (half term)
Summer Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 Monday 7th May 2018 (bank holiday)
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 (half term)
Monday 18th June 2018 (occasional day)

The start of the Autumn Term 2018 is proposed as Monday 3rd September 2018

Translate »